family

family time you will never forget

"OLA Day" August 3rd from noon to 9:00 PM

  • Flick & Float
    DATE: Friday June 29 TIME: 7:00 PM (Sandlot)
    DATE: Friday July 13 TIME: 7:00 PM
    DATE: Saturday Sept. 1 TIME 7:00 PM (Jaws)
  • Float Nights
    Friday June 15 6:00 PM
    Sunday June 17 6:00 PM
    Tuesday June 19 6:00 PM
    Friday June 22 6:00 PM
    Tuesday June 26 6:00 PM

    Tuesday July 3 6:00 PM
    Friday July 6 6:00 PM
    Tuesday July 17 6:00 PM
    Friday July 20 6:00 PM
    Tuesday July 24 6:00 PM
    Friday July 27 6:00 PM
    Tuesday July 31 6:00 PM

    Tuesday August 7 6:00 PM
    Friday August 10 (4:30 - 6:15)
    Tuesday August 14 6:00 PM
    Friday August 17 6:00 PM
    Tuesday August 21 6:00 PM
    Friday August 24 6:00 PM
    Tuesday August 28 6:00 PM
    Friday August 31 6:00 PM
  • Family Day
    DATE: Sunday July 22 - RESCHEDULED

  • Sunday Funday

    Sunday June 24
    Sunday July 8
    Sunday July 22
    Sunday Aug. 5
    Sunday Aug. 19
  • Family Glow Night
  • Friday Aug. 10 7:00 PM
  • Farewell to Summer DJ & Dancing
    DATE: Sunday September 2

Kids & Teens

make friends for life

  • Tyke Splash Party (Age: 7 & under)
    DATE: Sunday July 22
    TIME: 9:30 AM - 11:30 TIME CHANGED
  • Kids Splash Party
    DATE: Monday July 16
    TIME: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    RAIN DATE: Thursday July 19
  • Swim Team
    Great exercise and a way to make friends for life!
    Varsity and JV Swim Teams
  • Swim Lessons
    Learn to swim
  • Basketball
    Tuesday July 17
    Tuesday July 31
    Tuesday August 14
    Tuesday August 28

Adults

time to relax

  • Bingo
    Monday June 18 6:30 PM
    Monday June 25 6:30 PM
    Monday July 9 6:30 PM
    Monday July 23 6:30 PM
    Monday August 6 6:30 PM
    Monday August 13 6:30 PM
    Monday August 20 6:30 PM
    Monday August 27 6:30 PM

club hours

Monday to Saturday
11:00 am to 9:00 PM

Sunday
12:00 pm to 9:00 PM.

*The club may be closed at any time in the interest of safety by the acting manager (electrical storm, pool maintenance etc).

guest passes

weekday $8.00
weekend $9.00
After 6:00 pm $4.00

Card for 10 passes $70.00*

*Only good for the 2018 Season

Swimming is

a skill for life!

swim Lessons are available for members.

Please see gate attendant for information and sign up. spaces are limited..

membership

contact us for information

membership@briarcliffeswimclub.com

or call (610) 534-0763