

Briarcliffe Swim Club 2024 Board of Directors and Committees

Executive:

President: Danny Ruane

Vice-President: Barb Collins Treasurer: Eric Walkowiak Secretary: Beth Rooney Sgt. of Arms: Mike Hiltner Past-President: Bill Myers

Operations:

Chair: Beth Rooney

Vice: Bill Myers

1. Ed Merkle
2. Irene Moll

3. Eric Walkowiak

P & E:

Co-Chairs: Irene Moll & Emily Stewart

Vice: Michele MacBride

1. Barb Collins

2. Bill Dougherty

3. Mike Hiltner

4. Amy Lafty

Membership:

Chair: Barb Collins

Vice: Irene Moll

1. Amy Lafty

2. Michele MacBride

3. Emily Stewart

B.I.M:

Co-Chairs: Mike Hiltner and Ed Merkle

Vice: Bill Dougherty

1. Chris Doran

2. Andrew Mariotti

3. Bill Myers

4. Eric Walkowiak

Swim Team:

Co-Chair: Chris Doran and Beth Rooney

Vice: Amy Lafty

1. Michele MacBride

2. Andrew Mariotti

3. Bill Myers

Snack Bar:

Chair: Bill Dougherty

Vice: Emily Stewart

1. Barb Collins

2. Beth Rooney

3.Ed Merkle

Finance:

Chair: Eric Walkowiak

Vice: Bill Myers

1. Beth Rooney

Nominations:

Chair: Amy Lafty

Vice: Beth Rooney

1. Chris Doran